Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
WorldCat ATLA Group
Borrow from Another Library (ILL)
Suggest a Book
Databases by Title
Databases by Subject
Articles from Another Library (ILL)
Films on Demand
University of Dubuque
SPAN412: Literature of the Hispanic World
Search this Guide
SPAN412: Literature of the Hispanic World: Home
Creating a Poster
Consice Encyclopedia of Latin American Literature
Encyclopedia of Latin American and Caribbean Literature, 1900-2003
Encyclopedia of World Literature in the 20th Century
Historical Companion to Postcolonial Literatures: Continental Europe and its Empires
An Atlas and Survey of Latin American History
A Brief History of Central America
A Brief History of Mexico
Encyclopedia of the Romantic Era, 1760-1850
Encyclopedia of Free Blacks and People of Color in the Americas
The Encyclopaedia of the Renaissance
Latin American History and Culture: Encyclopedia of Modern Latin America (1900 to the Present)
Catalogs and databases
A humanities-focused database. There are also some film and performing arts articles included too.
Contains scholarly journal articles. Mostly full-text.
Basic searching is covered in this
short video (4:50).
A general catch-all database for all topics.
covers how to use this and other EBSCO products.
Combining keyword searching with ARTstor's filter tools (date, geography, and collection limiters) will give you the best results.
Museo de Arte de Lima (MALI)
Museo Nacional de Bellas Artes
Met Museum Art Collection
Museo Nacional del Prado
Second floor near water fountain
How Do I? Menu
How do I...
...get to the full-text of an article if it's not there?
...retrieve or get to the articles I requested using Find It, Interlibrary Loan, or E-Delivery?
...print, save, and cite articles from a library database?
MLA Citation Style
Audio & Visual Materials
Dictionaries, Encyclopedias, & Apps
Government & Industry Reports
UD Moodle & Class Materials
Websites & Social Media
Creating a Poster >>
Mar 18, 2021 11:46 AM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.