Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Library Home
Libguides Home
How Do I?
Library Basics
Citations
University of Dubuque
LibGuides
Physician Assistant Resources
Anatomy
Enter Search Words
Search
Physician Assistant Resources: Anatomy
Home
Anatomy
Dx
EBM
Toggle Dropdown
How to Critically Read an Article
EBM Videos
AMA Citations
Toggle Dropdown
Articles
Audio & Visual Sources
Books
Government & Organization Reports
Legal Sources
UpToDate Topics
Websites, blogs, & Social Media
Research Posters
PANCE Supplemental Study Materials
Inspiration
For Faculty
Tutorials
Need Help?
Anatomical Atlases & Images (from ClinicalKey)
McMinn & Abraham's Clinical Atlas of Human Anatomy
McMinn's Color Atlas of Foot and Ankle Anatomy
McMinn's Color Atlas of Head and Neck Anatomy
Netter's Atlas of Human Anatomy
Netter's Atlas of Human Embryology
Netter's Atlas of Neuroscience
Netter's Concise Radiologic Anatomy
Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Brain
Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Cardiovascular System
Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Digestive System: Part I - Upper Digestive Tract
Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Digestive System: Part II - Lower Digestive Tract
Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Digestive System: Part III - Liver
Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Endocrine System
Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Integumentary System
Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Part I - Upper Limb
Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Reproductive System
Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Respiratory System
Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Spinal Cord and Peripheral Motor and Sensory Systems
Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Spine and Lower Limb
Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Urinary System
Netter’s Concise Orthopaedic Anatomy
Netter’s Correlative Imaging: Abdominal and Pelvic Anatomy
Netter’s Correlative Imaging: Cardiothoracic Anatomy
Netter’s Correlative Imaging: Neuroanatomy
Whole Body
Anatomy Tables (University of Michigan)
Gray's Anatomy
Instant Anatomy
Lumen Cross-Section Tutorial
Lumen Learn 'Em
Bones
eSkeletons (University of Texas at Austin)
Skeletal System (GateWay)
Muscles
Master Muscle List (Layola University)
Muscle Atlas (University of WA)
Anatomy Textbooks
Gray's Anatomy for Students, 3e
by
Richard Drake
Call Number: eBook
ISBN: 9780323611053
Publication Date: 2020
Gray's Anatomy, 41e
by
Susan Standring
Call Number: E-Book
ISBN: 9780702052309
Publication Date: 2015
Gray's Atlas of Anatomy, 2e
by
Richard Drake; A. Wayne Vogl; Adam W. M. Mitchell; Richard Tibbitts; Paul Richardson
Call Number: E-Book
ISBN: 9781455748020
Publication Date: 2015
Essential Clinical Anatomy
by
Keith L. Moore; Anne M. R. Agur; Arthur F. Dalley
Call Number: Ref QM23.2 .M673 2015
ISBN: 9781451187496
Publication Date: 2014
Grant's Atlas of Anatomy
by
Anne M. R. Agur; Arthur F. Dalley
Call Number: Ref QM25 .A38 2013
ISBN: 9781608317561
Publication Date: 2012
Human Anatomy and Physiology
by
Elaine N. Marieb; Katja N. Hoehn
Call Number: Ref QP 31.2 .M36 2013
ISBN: 9780321743268
Publication Date: 2012
Gray's Anatomy
by
Elliott L. Mancall
Call Number: E-Book
ISBN: 9781437735802
Publication Date: 2011
Brain & Nerves
Interactive Neuroanatomy Atlas (Columbia University)
Whole Brain Atlas (Harvard)
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Dx >>
Essential Clinical Anatomy by 
Grant's Atlas of Anatomy by 
Human Anatomy and Physiology by 
