Comprehensive index to scholarly journals and popular magazines in all academic disciplines. 4,365 titles indexed (3,228 peer-reviewed) and 3,432 full-text (2,568 peer-reviewed). Updated daily. Limited coverage before 1990.
Offers information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. The database provides indexing and abstracts for more than 384,000 records, as well as Open Access full text for more than 4,700 records.
JSTOR I - IX and the Life Sciences Collections provide full text access to core journals in the social sciences, the humanities, and the sciences as well as journals in biology, ecology, health, geography, law, mathematics, and statistics. Because of JSTOR's archival mission, there is a gap, typically from 1 to 5 years, between the most recently published journal issue and the back issues available in JSTOR.
Business Source Premier provides full text for nearly 3,800 scholarly business journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed business publications. Coverage includes virtually all subject areas related to business.
Provides access to various newspapers including the Christian Science Monitor (1990-Current), Los Angeles Times (1985-Current), New York Times (1980-Current), Wall Street Journal (1984-Current), and Washington Post (1987-Current)